We are getting a new look and name but don’t worry the remarkable care is staying the same.

We are getting a new look and name but don’t worry the remarkable care is staying the same.

During the festive season, we will be running a reduced service.

Our opening times can be found below.

In the case of an emergency, please call the clinic to be redirected to the on-call doctor.

2020

Thursday 24th December 2020 – 0830-1400

Friday 25th December 2020 – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December 2020 – CLOSED*

Sunday 27th December 2020 – CLOSED

Monday 28th December 2020 – CLOSED

Tuesday 29th December 2020 – 0830-1700

Wednesday 30th December 2020 – 0830-1700

Thursday 31st December 2020 – 0830-1400

2021

Friday 1st January 2021 – CLOSED

Saturday 2nd January 2021 – CLOSED*

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – CLOSED

Monday 4th January 2021 – 0830-1700

*Although we may not be open, our patient support team are still available to answer your calls 0800-1200 (26th December) and 0800-1600 (2nd January).

Pencil

Check out our latest news post

Fertility Treatment Update – 16th July 2021

calendar

Meet us at our next open evening:

Tue 10 August

Patient Information Webinar – 10th August 2021

Call us on +44 (0)28 9078 1335 |Or message us

Enter your details below and we will be in touch. Fields marked with a * are required: